Summer Night Detour

image

I texted my friend on a whim: “Wanna get froyo?!” He called moments later. “I can totally get froyo for dinner. See you in 15.” Being me, of course I was a few minutes early. I took a scenic detour up to an infamous Chattanooga pretty spot on Baker. A man was there taking photos and I couldn’t help but stop for a photo of my own. On the way down the hill I couldn’t help but sneak some danger pandas…

image

This town is golden! Especially during the magic hour. The froyo, too, was divine.

Leave a Reply

